Skip to content Skip to navigation

Related Offices

School, Center, and Unit Contacts

School
Name & Title
Email & Phone
Earth, Energy, and Environmental Sciences

Shirley Moore
Director of Development

 

shirleym@stanford.edu
650.497.3971
 

Engineering

Jeff Gordon
Associate Director of Corporate Relations

jeff.gordon@stanford.edu
650.725.5913

Graduate School of Business Krysten Hommel
Associate Director, Development Programs and Institutional Giving
khommel@stanford.edu
 
Graduate School of Education Heather Coleman Trippel
Associate Dean for External Relations
htrippel@stanford.ed
650.724.3641
Humanities and Sciences

Denise Ellestad (humanities and sciences)
Director of Development

Lisa Rying (natural sciences)
Senior Associate Director of Development

Scott Sugiura (social sciences and international studies)
Associate Director of Development

denise.ellestad@stanford.edu
650.723.0023

lisa.rying@stanford.edu
650.723.9537

ssugiura@stanford.edu
650.723.1208

Law

Danny Ho
Associate Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Relations

 
Medicine Joy Morimoto
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
  
joym@stanford.edu
650.736.9749
Lucile Packard Foundation for Children's Health

Ann Rose
Senior Director of Foundation Relations

Stacy Neiman
Director of Corporate Relations

 

ann.rose@lpfch.org
650.497.8444
 

Centers and Units

Name &Title
Email & Phone
Haas Center for Public Service
Megan Swezey Fogarty
Deputy Executive Director
 
Megan.Fogarty@stanford.edu
650.725.2870

Freeman Spogli 
Institute for International Studies (FSI)

Neil Penick
Associate Director, Development
and External Relations
npenick@stanford.edu
650.723.8681
Libraries Gabrielle Karampelas
Director, Communications and Development
 
gkaram@stanford.edu
650.497.4414
Stanford Institute for
Economic Policy Research (SIEPR)
Greg Gamble
Director of Development
ggamble@stanford.edu
650.724.0606