Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Related Offices

Main content start

School, Center, and Unit Contacts

School
Name & Title
Email & Phone

Earth, Energy, and Environmental Sciences

Jennifer Judas
Associate Dean for External Relations

 

jjudas@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1942

 

Engineering

Jeff Gordon
Associate Director of Corporate Relations

jeff.gordon@stanford.edu
(650) 725-5913

Graduate School of Business

Nick Mangini
Associate Director of Development

mangini@stanford.edu
(650) 721-3583

Graduate School of Education

Heather Coleman Trippel
Associate Dean for External Relations

htrippel@stanford.ed
(650) 724-3641

Humanities and Sciences

Neil Penick
Associate Dean for External Relations

Lisa Rying (natural sciences)
Senior Associate Director of Development

Scott Sugiura (social sciences and international studies)
Associate Director of Development

npenick@stanford.edu
(650) 723-8681

 

lisa.rying@stanford.edu
(650) 723-9537

 

ssugiura@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1208

Law

Danny Ho
Associate Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Relations

dannyho@stanford.edu

(650) 725-4247

Medicine

Joy Morimoto
Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
  

joym@stanford.edu
(650) 736-9749

Lucile Packard Foundation for Children's Health

Ann Rose
Senior Director of Foundation Relations

Amy Wong
Director of Corporate Relations

 

ann.rose@lpfch.org
(650) 497-8444

 

amy.wong@lpfch.org
(650) 498-6327

Centers & Units

Name & Title

Email & Phone

Haas Center for Public Service

Kamba Tshionyi
Associate Director, Director of External Relations
 

ktshionyi@stanford.edu
(650) 725-2870

Freeman Spogli 
Institute for International Studies (FSI)

Michelle Townsend
Associate Director of Development

mtownsend@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3197

Libraries

Gabrielle Karampelas
Director, Communications and Development

gkaram@stanford.edu
(650) 497-4414

Stanford Institute for
Economic Policy Research (SIEPR)

Greg Gamble
Director of Development

ggamble@stanford.edu
(650) 724-0606